BSM Farmer’s Market on Fridays

During our last trip, I was sent on Friday morning to buy some produce at the farmer’s market set up near Porto Bello’s.  I was expecting same one guy selling some items from his truck that I visited a couple of years ago, so I was very surprised when I saw about 10 white table tents.  The market has really grown!  There are a couple of folks selling produce, and about 7-8 selling crafts, cheese, bread, pasta, etc.  Definitely worth checking out if you live a BSM, and I believe the hours are from 9 to 1.

This entry was posted in In BSM, Kids Activities, Outdoor Activities and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BSM Farmer’s Market on Fridays

  1. Patricia Jaccoud says:

    I would like to set up a craft table on Friday April 4.

Leave a Reply

